www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: Pougars

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Monday, Sep 10, 2018
10:30 PM
Pond League of Shadows
Pougars
Pink
2 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
7:30 PM
Coliseum Pougars
Black
Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
3 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
9:45 PM
Coliseum Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Pougars
Pink
1 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
8:45 PM
Pond Pougars
Black
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
5 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
9:45 PM
Forum Steveston Station
Black
Pougars
Pink
3 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Oct 15, 2018
9:00 PM
Pond Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Pougars
Pink
6 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018
9:00 PM
Pond Pougars
Black
Cold Warriors
White
3 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Nov 2, 2018
9:45 PM
Forum Pougars
Black
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
3 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018
10:45 PM
Forum Pougars
Black
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
5 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Pougars
Black
League of Shadows
3 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 22, 2018
10:15 PM
Pond Pougars
Black
Stamplus Rewards HC
Philly White
-
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
8:30 PM
Pond Ice Cats B
White - with blue and orange trim
Pougars
Pink
-
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
8:15 PM
Coliseum Mighty Pigs
Black
Pougars
Pink
-
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
10:15 PM
Pond Steveston Station
Black
Pougars
Pink
-

Go Back To Team List