www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2019-20 Schedule: Pougars

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
10:00 PM
Igloo Pougars
White
Aeros
White
1 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019
9:30 PM
Igloo Pougars
White
Stamplus Rewards HC
Philly Orange
6 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019
9:30 PM
Gardens League of Shadows
Pougars
White
3 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
9:45 PM
Forum Vipers
Grey
Pougars
White
6 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
8:45 PM
Pond Pougars
White
Half Shelled Turtles
White
2 - 1 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
8:45 PM
Gardens Pougars
White
Lumberjax
White
5 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
8:45 PM
Gardens Pougars
White
Vipers
Grey
4 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
10:00 PM
Gardens Pougars
White
Stamplus Rewards HC
Philly Orange
2 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019
8:45 PM
Garage Pougars
White
Wolverines
Grey
3 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Nov 15, 2019
9:45 PM
Forum Pougars
White
Aeros
White
1 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
8:30 PM
Gardens Stamplus Rewards HC
Philly White
Pougars
White
2 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 28, 2019
7:15 PM
Pond Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Pougars
White
5 - 0 Game Final
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
8:45 PM
Pond Vipers
Grey
Pougars
White
7 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
10:00 PM
Gardens Pougars
White
League of Shadows
3 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
10:00 PM
Pond Pougars
White
Mighty Pigs
White
6 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Jan 6, 2020
10:30 PM
Pond Pougars
White
Wolverines
Grey
5 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020
7:30 PM
Pond Pougars
White
Aeros
White
4 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020
9:30 PM
Gardens Stamplus Rewards HC
Philly White
Pougars
White
3 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
7:45 PM
Gardens Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Pougars
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
10:00 PM
Gardens Vipers
Grey
Pougars
White
9 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
9:15 PM
Gardens Pougars
White
League of Shadows
5 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Feb 17, 2020
10:30 PM
Pond Pougars
White
Mighty Pigs
White
1 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
7:00 PM
Pond Pougars
White
Wolverines
Grey
2 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
9:00 PM
Coliseum Pougars
White
Aeros
White
2 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
7:00 PM
Forum Vipers
Grey
Pougars
White
1 - 3 Game Final

Go Back To Team List