www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2017-18 Schedule: The Hellfish

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, Sep 8, 2017
9:45 PM
Forum Sharpshooters
White
The Hellfish
White
1 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Sep 15, 2017
7:15 PM
Pond Guins
The Hellfish
White
8 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Sep 22, 2017
10:15 PM
Pond Crown Royals
The Hellfish
White
4 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Sep 29, 2017
10:15 PM
Pond The Hellfish
Teal
LuLu Islanders
3 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 5, 2017
8:45 PM
Pond The Hellfish
Teal
Dangerous Goods
black
4 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017
7:15 PM
Forum The Hellfish
Teal
Blades of Steel
White
5 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 22, 2017
8:45 PM
Igloo Axemen
Black
The Hellfish
White
3 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017
9:15 PM
Forum Crown Royals
The Hellfish
White
7 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 4, 2017
9:00 PM
Coliseum The Hellfish
Teal
LuLu Islanders
1 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Nov 10, 2017
9:15 PM
Gardens The Hellfish
Teal
Dangerous Goods
black
9 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Nov 17, 2017
9:15 PM
Gardens Pioneers
blue
The Hellfish
White
4 - 6 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017
8:45 PM
Gardens Axemen
Black
The Hellfish
White
2 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Nov 27, 2017
9:00 PM
Pond Pioneers
blue
The Hellfish
White
-
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017
10:15 PM
Gardens Guins
The Hellfish
White
-
Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017
8:15 PM
Coliseum Crown Royals
The Hellfish
White
-

Go Back To Team List