www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: The Hellfish

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
10:00 PM
Pond The Hellfish
Teal
The Hitmen
White
1 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Crown Royals
The Hellfish
White
5 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Guins
yellow
The Hellfish
White
2 - 9 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
10:15 PM
Pond Axemen
Black
The Hellfish
White
3 - 7 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Crown Royals
The Hellfish
White
8 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
9:30 PM
Garage The Hellfish
Teal
LuLu Islanders
10 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018
10:15 PM
Pond Short Stouts
Red
The Hellfish
White
1 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018
8:30 PM
Garage The Hellfish
Teal
Dangerous Goods
white
6 - 8 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens The Hellfish
Teal
The Hitmen
White
6 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
8:15 PM
Gardens Short Stouts
Red
The Hellfish
White
8 - 6 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 22, 2018
8:45 PM
Pond The Hellfish
Teal
LuLu Islanders
6 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
8:00 PM
Garage Axemen
Black
The Hellfish
White
4 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
9:30 PM
Garage Crown Royals
The Hellfish
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
7:15 PM
Pond The Hellfish
Teal
LuLu Islanders
2 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
9:00 PM
Coliseum The Hellfish
Teal
Dangerous Goods
white
10 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
8:30 PM
Igloo Axemen
Black
The Hellfish
White
2 - 9 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 13, 2019
7:30 PM
Pond The Hellfish
Teal
The Hitmen
White
6 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019
10:15 PM
Gardens The Hellfish
Teal
Crown Royals
2 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Jan 21, 2019
10:00 PM
Igloo Short Stouts
Red
The Hellfish
White
8 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
8:30 PM
Igloo Short Stouts
Red
The Hellfish
White
4 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
8:00 PM
Garage Axemen
Black
The Hellfish
White
9 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
8:30 PM
Pond Crown Royals
The Hellfish
White
7 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
7:30 PM
Coliseum Short Stouts
Red
The Hellfish
White
3 - 10 Game Final
Monday, Mar 4, 2019
10:30 PM
Pond The Hellfish
Teal
Dangerous Goods
white
4 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019
9:45 PM
Coliseum The Hellfish
Teal
Axemen
Black
4 - 5 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019
6:45 PM
Silver Minoru LuLu Islanders
Orange
The Hellfish White 2 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019
10:00 PM
Coliseum The Hellfish
Teal
LuLu Islanders 5 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Mar 22, 2019
7:00 PM
Forum LuLu Islanders
Orange
The Hellfish White - Not Necessary

Go Back To Team List