www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2019-20 Schedule: The Hellfish

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
7:00 PM
Pond Crown Royals
The Hellfish
White
7 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
8:45 PM
Gardens The Hellfish
Teal
Axemen
Black
4 - 7 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
10:15 PM
Gardens The Hellfish
Teal
LuLu Islanders
White
7 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019
8:00 PM
Igloo The Hellfish
Teal
Dangerous Goods
white
6 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
10:00 PM
Gardens The Hellfish
Teal
Dangerous Goods
white
6 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
8:45 PM
Forum Short Stouts
white
The Hellfish
White
6 - 10 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019
8:45 PM
Pond The Hellfish
Teal
Axemen
Black
10 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 7, 2019
8:45 PM
Pond The Hellfish
Teal
LuLu Islanders
White
3 - 7 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019
8:45 PM
Pond The Hellfish
Teal
Dangerous Goods
white
7 - 5 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019
10:15 PM
Gardens Short Stouts
white
The Hellfish
White
2 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Nov 25, 2019
7:00 PM
Igloo Crown Royals
The Hellfish
White
7 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
7:00 PM
Gardens The Hellfish
Teal
Axemen
Black
7 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
8:30 PM
Gardens The Hellfish
Teal
LuLu Islanders
White
10 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
7:15 PM
Forum The Hellfish
Teal
The A Team
0 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
9:45 PM
Coliseum The Hellfish
Teal
Dangerous Goods
white
6 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Jan 6, 2020
8:30 PM
Igloo Crown Royals
The Hellfish
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 12, 2020
10:00 PM
Garage The Hellfish
Teal
Axemen
Black
6 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
9:45 PM
Coliseum The Hellfish
Teal
LuLu Islanders
White
9 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
10:00 PM
Gardens The Hellfish
Teal
Dangerous Goods
white
1 - 9 Game Final
Monday, Feb 10, 2020
8:30 PM
Igloo Short Stouts
white
The Hellfish
White
2 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020
8:45 PM
Garage Crown Royals
The Hellfish
White
4 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
7:45 PM
Gardens The Hellfish
Teal
Axemen
Black
6 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
7:15 PM
Forum The Hellfish
Teal
LuLu Islanders
White
6 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Mar 9, 2020
7:00 PM
Igloo The Hellfish
Teal
Dangerous Goods
white
7 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
8:30 PM
Coliseum The Hellfish
Teal
LuLu Islanders
White
14 - 4 Game Final

Go Back To Team List