www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: Fobbernaughts

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
9:45 PM
Coliseum Fobbernaughts
White
Lions
White
1 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
9:00 PM
Coliseum Steamrollers
Black
Fobbernaughts
Red
3 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
9:15 PM
Forum Bandits
black
Fobbernaughts
Red
8 - 1 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
7:15 PM
Pond Fobbernaughts
White
Rockets
White
1 - 8 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018
7:30 PM
Pond The Panthers
Fobbernaughts
Red
1 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018
9:00 PM
Pond Ravens
black
Fobbernaughts
Red
2 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
8:45 PM
Forum Toasters
White
Fobbernaughts
Red
6 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018
9:15 PM
Pond Toasters
White
Fobbernaughts
Red
4 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Nov 9, 2018
7:00 PM
Pond Fobbernaughts
White
HYP
3 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Nov 16, 2018
10:30 PM
Forum Fobbernaughts
White
Steamrollers
White
1 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
9:45 PM
Coliseum The Panthers
Fobbernaughts
Red
7 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
10:00 PM
Pond Ravens
black
Fobbernaughts
Red
4 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
7:00 PM
Gardens Toasters
White
Fobbernaughts
Red
4 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
8:30 PM
Igloo Fobbernaughts
White
HYP
2 - 7 Game Final
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Fobbernaughts
White
Steamrollers
White
3 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 13, 2019
8:00 PM
Igloo Toasters
White
Fobbernaughts
Red
5 - 0 Game Final
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
9:45 PM
Forum Steamrollers
Black
Fobbernaughts
Red
10 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
10:15 PM
Pond Ravens
black
Fobbernaughts
Red
5 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 27, 2019
10:00 PM
Garage HYP
Fobbernaughts
Red
3 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
7:45 PM
Pond Fobbernaughts
White
Rockets
White
2 - 7 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
10:45 PM
Forum Fobbernaughts
White
The Panthers
2 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 17, 2019
9:30 PM
Gardens Fobbernaughts
White
Ravens
yellow
3 - 0 Game Final
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
8:45 PM
Pond Fobbernaughts
White
Steamrollers
White
3 - 11 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019
8:15 PM
Coliseum Fobbernaughts
White
Steamrollers
White
2 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
10:15 PM
Forum Toasters
White
Fobbernaughts
Red
6 - 1 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Monday, Mar 11, 2019
10:45 PM
Silver Minoru Rockets
Red
Fobbernaughts Red 6 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Mar 15, 2019
8:30 PM
Garage Fobbernaughts
White
Rockets White 3 - 7 Game Final
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019
9:00 PM
Forum Rockets
Red
Fobbernaughts Red - Not Necessary

Go Back To Team List