www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2019-20 Schedule: Fobbernaughts

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
10:30 PM
Pond Cold Warriors
Red
Fobbernaughts
Red
5 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
9:00 PM
Pond Toasters
White
Fobbernaughts
Red
5 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
10:30 PM
Pond Fobbernaughts
White
The Mighty Sucks
White
5 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
8:45 PM
Gardens SUPER SAIYANS
blue
Fobbernaughts
Red
5 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
9:15 PM
Gardens Fobbernaughts
White
The Tough Customers
white
5 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
8:45 PM
Pond Skunks
Black
Fobbernaughts
Red
3 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019
10:00 PM
Garage Fobbernaughts
White
Richmond Rhinos
White
3 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
8:15 PM
Forum Fobbernaughts
White
The Mighty Sucks
White
5 - 8 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019
10:15 PM
Gardens Fobbernaughts
White
Toasters
Black
1 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019
9:30 PM
Igloo The Mighty Sucks
Orange
Fobbernaughts
Red
5 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Nov 22, 2019
9:45 PM
Forum Fobbernaughts
White
The Tough Customers
white
3 - 9 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 1, 2019
7:30 PM
Pond Skunks
Black
Fobbernaughts
Red
3 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
7:45 PM
Gardens Fobbernaughts
White
Richmond Rhinos
White
5 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
7:30 PM
Coliseum Fobbernaughts
White
Toasters
Black
3 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Dec 16, 2019
9:00 PM
Pond The Mighty Sucks
Orange
Fobbernaughts
Red
8 - 7 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 5, 2020
9:30 PM
Igloo Fobbernaughts
White
The Tough Customers
white
2 - 6 Game Final
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020
10:15 PM
Gardens Skunks
Black
Fobbernaughts
Red
-
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020
8:30 PM
Garage Fobbernaughts
White
Richmond Rhinos
White
1 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
8:45 PM
Pond Fobbernaughts
White
Toasters
Black
2 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 9, 2020
7:00 PM
Garage The Mighty Sucks
Orange
Fobbernaughts
Red
17 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
7:00 PM
Gardens Fobbernaughts
White
The Tough Customers
white
1 - 10 Game Final
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
7:15 PM
Pond Skunks
Black
Fobbernaughts
Red
0 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Feb 24, 2020
10:30 PM
Pond Fobbernaughts
White
Richmond Rhinos
White
1 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 1, 2020
8:00 PM
Gardens The Mighty Sucks
Orange
Fobbernaughts
Red
2 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020
8:15 PM
Coliseum Fobbernaughts
White
The Tough Customers
white
1 - 0 Game Final

Go Back To Team List