www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2017-18 Schedule: Goodfellas

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Monday, Sep 11, 2017
10:30 PM
Pond Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Skunks
White
3 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017
9:45 PM
Coliseum Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
League of Shadows
3 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
7:00 PM
Gardens Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Half Shelled Turtles
White
5 - 7 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017
8:15 PM
Coliseum Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
5 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 12, 2017
7:15 PM
Pond Sabres
Black
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
5 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017
8:15 PM
Coliseum Steveston Station
Black
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
9 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 26, 2017
8:45 PM
Pond Cold Warriors
Red
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
4 - 6 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 2, 2017
10:15 PM
Pond Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Skunks
White
5 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 12, 2017
7:30 PM
Pond Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
League of Shadows
0 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
9:00 PM
Coliseum Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Half Shelled Turtles
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017
10:45 PM
Forum Ice Cats C
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
10 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Dec 1, 2017
10:15 PM
Pond Sabres
Black
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
-
Sunday, Dec 3, 2017
8:00 PM
Gardens Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
HYP
Teal / White
-
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017
8:45 PM
Forum Pougars
Black
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
-
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017
9:30 PM
Garage Steveston Station
Black
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
-

Go Back To Team List