www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2017-18 Schedule: Goodfellas

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Monday, Sep 11, 2017
10:30 PM
Pond Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Skunks
White
3 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017
9:45 PM
Coliseum Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
League of Shadows
3 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
7:00 PM
Gardens Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Half Shelled Turtles
White
5 - 7 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017
8:15 PM
Coliseum Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
5 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 12, 2017
7:15 PM
Pond Sabres
Black
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
5 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017
8:15 PM
Coliseum Steveston Station
Black
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
9 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 26, 2017
8:45 PM
Pond Cold Warriors
Red
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
4 - 6 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 2, 2017
10:15 PM
Pond Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Skunks
White
5 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
9:00 PM
Coliseum Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Half Shelled Turtles
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017
10:45 PM
Forum Ice Cats C
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
10 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Dec 1, 2017
10:15 PM
Pond Sabres
Black
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
5 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 3, 2017
8:00 PM
Gardens Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
HYP
3 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017
9:30 PM
Garage Steveston Station
Black
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
3 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Dec 18, 2017
10:30 PM
Pond Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Fobbernaughts
Red
4 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
4 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
8:45 PM
Coliseum Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Lions
White
9 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
9:15 PM
Pond Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Lumberjax
White
5 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
9:00 PM
Coliseum Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Goonies
RED
4 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 10, 2018
9:15 PM
Pond Toasters
White
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
1 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Pougars
Black
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
3 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
2 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Mar 5, 2018
10:00 PM
Igloo Goonies
RED
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
4 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
9:30 PM
Igloo Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Lions
White
9 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018
9:15 PM
Forum Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
4 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Mar 16, 2018
7:45 PM
Gardens Pougars
Black
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
6 - 4 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Monday, Mar 19, 2018
9:15 PM
Garage Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Pougars Pink 1 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Mar 22, 2018
7:45 PM
Coliseum Pougars
Black
Goodfellas white w/dark blue trim 5 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 25, 2018
6:45 PM
Silver Minoru Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Pougars Pink - Not Necessary

Go Back To Team List