www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: Goodfellas

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Monday, Sep 10, 2018
9:00 PM
Pond Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Matoot Millionaires
White
7 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
7:45 PM
Pond League of Shadows
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
0 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Sep 24, 2018
10:30 PM
Pond Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
4 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
8:45 PM
Pond Pougars
White
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
5 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
9:15 PM
Gardens Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
7 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Oct 15, 2018
10:30 PM
Pond Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Ice Cats B
White - with blue and orange trim
5 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
8:00 PM
Garage Steveston Station
Black
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
4 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Nov 2, 2018
9:45 PM
Forum Pougars
White
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
3 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018
10:45 PM
Forum Pougars
White
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
5 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Nov 19, 2018
9:00 PM
Pond Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
7 - 1 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 22, 2018
7:15 PM
Pond Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
League of Shadows
5 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
7:00 PM
Pond Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Stamplus Rewards HC
Philly White
3 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
9:45 PM
Coliseum Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Steveston Station
White
4 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
8:30 PM
Pond Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Ice Cats B
White - with blue and orange trim
6 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
10:00 PM
Pond Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
8 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
8:00 PM
Gardens Steveston Station
Black
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
1 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
8:30 PM
Gardens Steveston Station
Black
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
1 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
9:00 PM
Silver Minoru Pougars
White
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
5 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
7:00 PM
Pond Bandits
black
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
6 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
9:30 PM
Garage Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
League of Shadows
6 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
8:15 PM
Pond Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Stamplus Rewards HC
Philly White
4 - 0 Game Final
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
10:15 PM
Pond Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Ice Cats B
White - with blue and orange trim
5 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
8:45 PM
Forum Vipers
Grey
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
3 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019
8:00 PM
Gardens Vipers
Grey
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
5 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Mar 4, 2019
7:00 PM
Igloo Steveston Station
Black
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
7 - 4 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Monday, Mar 11, 2019
10:30 PM
Pond League of Shadows
Goodfellas white w/dark blue trim 4 - 6 Game Final
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019
7:15 PM
Pond Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
League of Shadows 2 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
8:45 PM
Pond League of Shadows
Goodfellas white w/dark blue trim 2 - 1 Game Final

Go Back To Team List