www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2019-20 Schedule: Goodfellas

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
8:15 PM
Coliseum Goonies
RED
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
3 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
9:15 PM
Forum Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Cold Warriors
White
6 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
8:30 PM
Igloo Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
2 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
10:45 PM
Forum Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Lumberjax
White
1 - 12 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
10:15 PM
Forum Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Bandits
white
7 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
8:30 PM
Igloo Steamrollers
Black
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
4 - 7 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019
8:00 PM
Gardens Matoot Millionaires
Black - Red White Trim
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
2 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019
9:15 PM
Forum Goonies
RED
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
2 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019
8:45 PM
Gardens Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Bottom Feeders
olive green
5 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
10:00 PM
Gardens Matoot Millionaires
Black - Red White Trim
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
8 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Nov 22, 2019
7:00 PM
Pond Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
2 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
8:45 PM
Forum Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
4 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
8:45 PM
Forum Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Ice Cats A
White with Orange and Blue
2 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
8:45 PM
Pond Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Bottom Feeders
olive green
1 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
7:00 PM
Gardens Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Ice Cats A
White with Orange and Blue
0 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
9:15 PM
Gardens Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Bottom Feeders
olive green
-
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
10:15 PM
Forum Matoot Millionaires
Black - Red White Trim
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
2 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020
8:00 PM
Igloo Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
4 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
10:15 PM
Forum Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
2 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 9, 2020
7:30 PM
Pond Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Ice Cats A
White with Orange and Blue
2 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Feb 17, 2020
7:00 PM
Igloo Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Bottom Feeders
olive green
4 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
10:00 PM
Pond Matoot Millionaires
Black - Red White Trim
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
2 - 0 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
8:15 PM
Coliseum Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
6 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 1, 2020
9:30 PM
Gardens Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
2 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Mar 9, 2020
10:30 PM
Pond Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Ice Cats A
White with Orange and Blue
4 - 9 Game Final

Go Back To Team List