www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2017-18 Schedule: Untouchables

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017
10:15 PM
Gardens HYP
Teal
Untouchables
6 - 0 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017
8:45 PM
Gardens Untouchables
Black White and Red
Goonies
RED
5 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017
9:15 PM
Forum Untouchables
Black White and Red
Rockets
White
4 - 11 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017
8:45 PM
Gardens Untouchables
Black White and Red
Lions
White
4 - 10 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 12, 2017
10:15 PM
Pond Goonies
RED
Untouchables
5 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
8:00 PM
Garage Untouchables
Black White and Red
Rockets
White
0 - 11 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
8:00 PM
Garage Untouchables
Black White and Red
HYP
Teal / White
12 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 4, 2017
10:00 PM
Gardens The Bears
white/brown
Untouchables
4 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Nov 10, 2017
8:45 PM
Pond Ravens
black
Untouchables
4 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
10:15 PM
Forum Goonies
RED
Untouchables
6 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 25, 2017
7:00 PM
Gardens Untouchables
Black White and Red
Rockets
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 3, 2017
10:15 PM
Igloo Ravens
black
Untouchables
5 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Dec 11, 2017
8:30 PM
Igloo Untouchables
Black White and Red
Rockets
White
1 - 9 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 17, 2017
7:15 PM
Igloo The Bears
white/brown
Untouchables
8 - 1 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 11, 2018
7:15 PM
Pond The Bears
white/brown
Untouchables
4 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
7:45 PM
Gardens Ice Cats C
Untouchables
10 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Jan 19, 2018
7:45 PM
Gardens Ravens
black
Untouchables
8 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
8:30 PM
Gardens Untouchables
Black White and Red
Rockets
White
2 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Feb 2, 2018
7:15 PM
Pond Untouchables
Black White and Red
Fobbernaughts
Red
3 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Feb 5, 2018
10:30 PM
Pond The Bears
white/brown
Untouchables
7 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Feb 16, 2018
8:45 PM
Pond Ravens
black
Untouchables
1 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Feb 23, 2018
8:45 PM
Pond Ice Cats C
Untouchables
-
Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Untouchables
Black White and Red
Rockets
White
-
Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018
9:15 PM
Forum Untouchables
Black White and Red
Fobbernaughts
Red
-
Sunday, Mar 11, 2018
9:00 PM
Pond The Bears
white/brown
Untouchables
-
Thursday, Mar 15, 2018
7:15 PM
Pond Untouchables
Black White and Red
Rockets
White
-

Go Back To Team List