www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2017-18 Schedule: Ice Dogs

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Monday, Sep 11, 2017
10:00 PM
Igloo Ice Dogs
Royal Blue
Richmond Drivers
white
4 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 17, 2017
7:15 PM
Igloo Ice Dogs
Royal Blue
Icemen
Dark Blue
0 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
8:30 PM
Gardens Ice Cats B
Ice Dogs
White
7 - 8 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 1, 2017
7:30 PM
Pond Mighty Pigs
Ice Dogs
White
5 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017
10:15 PM
Gardens Ice Dogs
Royal Blue
Icemen
Dark Blue
4 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 15, 2017
8:00 PM
Gardens Ice Cats B
Ice Dogs
White
10 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017
9:15 PM
Forum Vipers
White
Ice Dogs
White
2 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
10:15 PM
Forum Other Guys
Black
Ice Dogs
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 5, 2017
7:30 PM
Pond AXE
Ice Dogs
White
2 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Nov 13, 2017
7:00 PM
Igloo Ice Dogs
Royal Blue
Crush
Navy
4 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Nov 24, 2017
9:45 PM
Forum Ice Dogs
Royal Blue
Richmond Drivers
white
-
Saturday, Dec 2, 2017
7:15 PM
Forum Ice Dogs
Royal Blue
Icemen
Dark Blue
-
Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017
10:15 PM
Gardens Wolverines
Grey
Ice Dogs
White
-
Monday, Dec 18, 2017
7:00 PM
Igloo Richmond Drivers
blue
Ice Dogs
White
-

Go Back To Team List