www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2018 Schedule: Broskis

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, May 11, 2018
9:15 PM
Forum Kings
purple
Broskis
Black
5 - 5 Game Final
Monday, May 14, 2018
8:30 PM
Gardens Broskis
White
Grizzlies
n/a
6 - 4 Game Final
Monday, May 21, 2018
8:30 PM
Gardens Broskis
White
Wiserhood
White
7 - 1 Game Final
Monday, May 28, 2018
9:30 PM
Garage Broskis
White
Seals
Green
3 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 2, 2018
9:45 PM
Forum Broskis
White
Wet Dogs
Red
6 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018
10:30 PM
Igloo Way She Goes HC
Navy
Broskis
Black
9 - 7 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 10, 2018
5:15 PM
Forum Broskis
White
Seals
Green
10 - 1 Game Final
Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018
8:45 PM
Igloo Way She Goes HC
Navy
Broskis
Black
7 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 17, 2018
7:30 PM
Gardens Broskis
White
Blades of Steel
White
4 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Jun 22, 2018
8:15 PM
Gardens Yotes FC
Broskis
Black
5 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018
9:15 PM
Gardens Broskis
White
Seals
Green
6 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Jul 2, 2018
7:00 PM
Igloo Broskis
White
Yotes FC
5 - 9 Game Final
Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018
10:30 PM
Coliseum Kings
purple
Broskis
Black
3 - 9 Game Final
Thursday, Jul 5, 2018
7:00 PM
Igloo Broskis
White
Grizzlies
n/a
6 - 6 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Sunday, Jul 8, 2018
8:30 PM
Garage Seals
Green
Broskis Black 2 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Jul 9, 2018
7:30 PM
Coliseum Way She Goes HC
Navy
Broskis Black 3 - 5 Game Final
Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018
8:30 PM
Igloo Broskis
White
Way She Goes HC 3 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Jul 14, 2018
6:45 PM
Coliseum Way She Goes HC
Navy
Broskis Black 4 - 0 Game Final

Go Back To Team List