www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: Mighty Pigs

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
8:45 PM
Forum AXE
Cream
Mighty Pigs
White
2 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
10:00 PM
Igloo Mighty Pigs
Black
Stamplus Rewards HC
Philly White
6 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 23, 2018
10:00 PM
Garage Mighty Pigs
Black
Terminal City Brewing Aeros
White
2 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Mighty Pigs
Black
OG Hitmen
Black
0 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
10:15 PM
Forum OG Hitmen
Black
Mighty Pigs
White
2 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
9:15 PM
Pond AXE
Cream
Mighty Pigs
White
0 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Oct 26, 2018
8:15 PM
Forum Sabres
Black
Mighty Pigs
White
3 - 5 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Splonkers
Red & Blue
Mighty Pigs
White
4 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018
9:15 PM
Forum Ice Cats A
Blue with White and Orange
Mighty Pigs
White
1 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018
9:45 PM
Coliseum Mighty Pigs
Black
Bottom Feeders
olive green
7 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 18, 2018
8:00 PM
Gardens Mighty Pigs
Black
Wolverines
Grey
7 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Nov 26, 2018
7:00 PM
Igloo Mighty Pigs
Black
Terminal City Brewing Aeros
White
-
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
8:15 PM
Coliseum Mighty Pigs
Black
Pougars
Pink
-
Sunday, Dec 9, 2018
10:00 PM
Garage OG Hitmen
Black
Mighty Pigs
White
-

Go Back To Team List