www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: The Hitmen

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
10:00 PM
Pond The Hellfish
Teal
The Hitmen
White
1 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
10:15 PM
Pond LuLu Islanders
White
The Hitmen
White
5 - 1 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
7:15 PM
Pond Dangerous Goods
white
The Hitmen
White
4 - 6 Game Final
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens The Hitmen
Black
Pioneers
yellow
5 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Oct 1, 2018
9:00 PM
Pond The Hitmen
Black
Short Stouts
2 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
7:15 PM
Pond The Hitmen
Black
LuLu Islanders
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018
7:30 PM
Pond The Hitmen
Black
Axemen
Black
3 - 10 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens The Hellfish
Teal
The Hitmen
White
6 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
10:15 PM
Garage LuLu Islanders
White
The Hitmen
White
10 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Nov 16, 2018
10:00 PM
Pond Dangerous Goods
white
The Hitmen
White
4 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Nov 23, 2018
10:00 PM
Pond The Hitmen
Black
Crown Royals
5 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
8:00 PM
Garage The Hitmen
Black
Short Stouts
3 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 9, 2018
7:00 PM
Garage The Hitmen
Black
Axemen
Black
0 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Dec 17, 2018
7:00 PM
Igloo The Hitmen
Black
Axemen
Black
4 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
7:00 PM
Igloo The Hitmen
Black
Crown Royals
0 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 13, 2019
7:30 PM
Pond The Hellfish
Teal
The Hitmen
White
6 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Jan 21, 2019
8:30 PM
Igloo LuLu Islanders
White
The Hitmen
White
2 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 27, 2019
9:30 PM
Igloo Dangerous Goods
white
The Hitmen
White
4 - 1 Game Final
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019
8:45 PM
Gardens LuLu Islanders
White
The Hitmen
White
1 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
8:45 PM
Forum Dangerous Goods
white
The Hitmen
White
7 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
8:15 PM
Forum The Hitmen
Black
Crown Royals
2 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
10:00 PM
Pond The Hitmen
Black
Short Stouts
4 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019
8:00 PM
Igloo Dangerous Goods
white
The Hitmen
White
5 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
7:45 PM
Pond Crown Royals
The Hitmen
White
2 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Mar 8, 2019
8:15 PM
Forum The Hitmen
Black
Axemen
Black
0 - 6 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Friday, Mar 15, 2019
8:15 PM
Forum Axemen
Black
The Hitmen White 3 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
7:30 PM
Garage The Hitmen
Black
Axemen Black 6 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 24, 2019
7:00 PM
Igloo Axemen
Black
The Hitmen White 3 - 0 Game Final

Go Back To Team List