www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2019-20 Schedule: The Hitmen

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
10:00 PM
Pond Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
The Hitmen
2 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
8:15 PM
Forum The Hitmen
Pioneers
yellow
4 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
8:45 PM
Pond The Hitmen
Guins
Yellow
0 - 6 Game Final
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
10:15 PM
Gardens The Hitmen
LuLu Islanders
White
1 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
8:30 PM
Igloo The A Team
black and green
The Hitmen
2 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019
6:00 PM
Pond Killa Bees
Yellow
The Hitmen
7 - 12 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019
8:30 PM
Garage Dragon Slayers
Maroon
The Hitmen
6 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
10:00 PM
Pond Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
The Hitmen
1 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Nov 8, 2019
8:30 PM
Pond Dragon Slayers
Maroon
The Hitmen
2 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Nov 11, 2019
8:30 PM
Igloo The Hitmen
Pioneers
yellow
5 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019
9:30 PM
Gardens The Hitmen
Guins
Yellow
8 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019
8:45 PM
Gardens The A Team
black and green
The Hitmen
0 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 1, 2019
10:00 PM
Garage Killa Bees
Yellow
The Hitmen
2 - 7 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 8, 2019
8:30 PM
Garage Dragon Slayers
Maroon
The Hitmen
5 - 0 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019
7:00 PM
Garage The Hitmen
Guins
Yellow
7 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019
9:30 PM
Igloo The A Team
black and green
The Hitmen
7 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
10:15 PM
Pond The A Team
black and green
The Hitmen
5 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Jan 13, 2020
9:00 PM
Pond Leafs
Purple and Gold
The Hitmen
0 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
7:00 PM
Gardens Dragon Slayers
Maroon
The Hitmen
2 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
9:45 PM
Coliseum The Hitmen
Pioneers
yellow
1 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
10:15 PM
Gardens The Hitmen
Guins
Yellow
2 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
7:00 PM
Pond The A Team
black and green
The Hitmen
1 - 0 Game Final

Go Back To Team List