www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2018 Schedule: The Fourth Liners

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
8:45 PM
Igloo knights
Black
The Fourth Liners
White
5 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, May 12, 2018
10:00 PM
Gardens Wolverines
Grey
The Fourth Liners
White
0 - 5 Game Final
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
10:30 PM
Forum The Spirit
Navy
The Fourth Liners
White
5 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens The Fourth Liners
Black
Lumberjax
White
3 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, May 27, 2018
7:30 PM
Gardens The Fourth Liners
Black
Other Guys
white
1 - 8 Game Final
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens The Fourth Liners
Black
Icemen
Dark Blue
3 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 3, 2018
7:30 PM
Garage The Fourth Liners
Black
Rebels
Orange
4 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018
8:45 PM
Igloo The Fourth Liners
Black
The Spirit
White
4 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018
9:15 PM
Gardens Arsenal
The Fourth Liners
White
10 - 0 Game Final
Friday, Jun 15, 2018
8:15 PM
Coliseum Rebels
Orange
The Fourth Liners
White
5 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 17, 2018
5:15 PM
Coliseum knights
Black
The Fourth Liners
White
0 - 1 Game Final
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018
9:15 PM
Coliseum The Fourth Liners
Black
Rebels
Orange
5 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 23, 2018
8:30 PM
Igloo The Fourth Liners
Black
Arsenal
2 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Jul 2, 2018
8:30 PM
Igloo knights
Black
The Fourth Liners
White
3 - 2 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Sunday, Jul 8, 2018
6:45 PM
Coliseum The Fourth Liners
Black
knights White 4 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018
7:15 PM
Garage Arsenal
The Fourth Liners White 0 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Jul 13, 2018
9:00 PM
Coliseum The Fourth Liners
Black
Arsenal 3 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Jul 15, 2018
6:45 PM
Gardens Arsenal
The Fourth Liners White 3 - 0 Game Final

Go Back To Team List