www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2019-20 Schedule: The Fourth Liners

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, Sep 8, 2019
10:00 PM
Garage Night's Watch
Navy Blue
The Fourth Liners
White
4 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
10:15 PM
Forum The Warlocks
Navy
The Fourth Liners
White
6 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
7:00 PM
Gardens Richmond Drivers
blue
The Fourth Liners
White
7 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
7:15 PM
Pond Night's Watch
Navy Blue
The Fourth Liners
White
5 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
8:45 PM
Gardens OG Hitmen
Black
The Fourth Liners
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
7:45 PM
Pond The Fourth Liners
Black
knights
White
4 - 7 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
8:45 PM
Pond The Fourth Liners
Black
The Warlocks
White
4 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
7:45 PM
Gardens The Fourth Liners
Black
Sabres
White
4 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Nov 8, 2019
10:00 PM
Pond Sabres
Black
The Fourth Liners
White
2 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019
10:45 PM
Forum AXE
Cream
The Fourth Liners
White
4 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019
8:15 PM
Coliseum The Tankers
White
The Fourth Liners
White
4 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
9:00 PM
Coliseum The Fourth Liners
Black
Splonkers
White
4 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Dec 2, 2019
9:00 PM
Pond The Fourth Liners
Black
OG Hitmen
Black
5 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Dec 9, 2019
7:00 PM
Igloo The Fourth Liners
Black
The Suspendables
Red
5 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Dec 16, 2019
8:30 PM
Igloo Vultures
Black
The Fourth Liners
White
0 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 5, 2020
10:00 PM
Garage Chairman Meow
RED
The Fourth Liners
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
9:15 PM
Gardens The Fourth Liners
Black
Richmond Drivers
white
0 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Jan 20, 2020
8:30 PM
Igloo The Fourth Liners
Black
Vultures
Black
1 - 5 Game Final
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020
7:45 PM
Stadium Minoru The Fourth Liners
Black
The Warlocks
White
2 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
10:15 PM
Forum HC Kraken
The Fourth Liners
White
4 - 5 Game Final
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020
8:45 PM
Gardens The Fourth Liners
Black
Richmond Drivers
white
4 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
7:45 PM
Pond Night's Watch
Navy Blue
The Fourth Liners
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 1, 2020
7:30 PM
Pond Crush
White
The Fourth Liners
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 8, 2020
9:00 PM
Pond Chairman Meow
RED
The Fourth Liners
White
5 - 5 Game Final

Go Back To Team List