www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2018 Schedule: Puffers

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
10:30 PM
Igloo Channel Hard
Maroon
Puffers
2 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, May 12, 2018
9:45 PM
Forum Puffers
Coilers United
White
5 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Puffers
The Breakaways
11 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, May 24, 2018
9:45 PM
Igloo Coilers United
White
Puffers
0 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, May 27, 2018
9:00 PM
Gardens Puffers
Alkys
black
3 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 2, 2018
10:00 PM
Igloo Puffers
Pull Top Tuners
4 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 9, 2018
8:45 PM
Igloo Puffers
The Red Army
Black or White
2 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Jun 11, 2018
7:15 PM
Gardens Short Stouts
Red
Puffers
9 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 16, 2018
8:30 PM
Igloo Just the Tip-ins
Green
Puffers
5 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Jun 18, 2018
10:00 PM
Garage The Stickmen
Red
Puffers
9 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 23, 2018
10:00 PM
Igloo Puffers
Alkys
black
-
Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018
8:45 PM
Igloo Puffers
Pull Top Tuners
-
Friday, Jun 29, 2018
8:15 PM
Gardens Puffers
Short Stouts
-

Go Back To Team List