www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: Damage Inc.

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
7:30 PM
Coliseum Coilers United
White
Damage Inc.
Black
3 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
9:15 PM
Forum Damage Inc.
Red
Alkys
black
2 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
9:45 PM
Forum Damage Inc.
Red
The Blazers
White
0 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
8:00 PM
Garage Damage Inc.
Red
Vancouver Breakaways
White w/red/blue
2 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Oct 8, 2018
9:00 PM
Pond Damage Inc.
Red
Coilers United
White
3 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Oct 15, 2018
7:00 PM
Igloo Damage Inc.
Red
SKUNKS World Order
White
4 - 6 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018
7:15 PM
Pond Damage Inc.
Red
Other Guys
white
5 - 7 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Damage Inc.
Red
Hawkeyes
White
8 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Oct 29, 2018
8:30 PM
Igloo Damage Inc.
Red
Fried Pickles
Black
3 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018
7:00 PM
Gardens The Blazers
Orange
Damage Inc.
Black
4 - 0 Game Final
Monday, Nov 12, 2018
10:30 PM
Pond SKUNKS World Order
Black
Damage Inc.
Black
1 - 0 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Fried Pickles
Gold & Blue
Damage Inc.
Black
6 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
9:15 PM
Pond Hawkeyes
Blue
Damage Inc.
Black
5 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
7:45 PM
Pond Damage Inc.
Red
Coilers United
White
6 - 13 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
10:45 PM
Forum Damage Inc.
Red
Other Guys
white
4 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
10:00 PM
Gardens Damage Inc.
Red
SKUNKS World Order
White
2 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
9:45 PM
Coliseum Coilers United
White
Damage Inc.
Black
5 - 0 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
8:45 PM
Pond Chairman Meow
RED
Damage Inc.
Black
4 - 8 Game Final
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019
8:45 PM
Gardens Damage Inc.
Red
Regulators
Grey
5 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
8:30 PM
Pond Rebels
Orange
Damage Inc.
Black
3 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
9:30 PM
Garage Crush
White
Damage Inc.
Black
2 - 9 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
7:30 PM
Coliseum Damage Inc.
Red
Night's Watch
White
6 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019
7:30 PM
Pond Damage Inc.
Red
The Spirit
Black
4 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019
10:15 PM
Pond The Fourth Liners
Black
Damage Inc.
Black
6 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Mar 4, 2019
8:30 PM
Igloo Rebels
Orange
Damage Inc.
Black
6 - 4 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019
7:00 PM
Coliseum Damage Inc.
Red
Other Guys white 5 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Mar 22, 2019
8:45 PM
Gardens Other Guys
Black
Damage Inc. Black -
Sunday, Mar 24, 2019
5:30 PM
Pond Damage Inc.
Red
Other Guys white -

Go Back To Team List