www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2017-18 Schedule: SUPER SAIYANS

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 9, 2017
10:15 PM
Forum Icemen
White
SUPER SAIYANS
white
4 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 17, 2017
8:00 PM
Gardens SUPER SAIYANS
blue
Bottom Feeders
olive green
4 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 24, 2017
8:00 PM
Gardens SUPER SAIYANS
blue
Stamplus+
1 - 7 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 1, 2017
10:15 PM
Igloo SUPER SAIYANS
blue
South Van Hitmen
White
4 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Oct 13, 2017
9:15 PM
Gardens SUPER SAIYANS
blue
knights
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 19, 2017
10:15 PM
Pond SUPER SAIYANS
blue
Matoot Millionaires
White
7 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 26, 2017
7:15 PM
Pond Terminal City Brewing Aeros
Green
SUPER SAIYANS
white
1 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Oct 30, 2017
9:00 PM
Pond Splonkers
Red & Blue
SUPER SAIYANS
white
4 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 5, 2017
9:00 PM
Pond Sierra Ice Hawks
Red
SUPER SAIYANS
white
7 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 12, 2017
7:45 PM
Gardens SUPER SAIYANS
blue
Bottom Feeders
olive green
3 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Nov 20, 2017
7:00 PM
Igloo Mighty Pigs
SUPER SAIYANS
white
4 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 26, 2017
10:15 PM
Igloo SUPER SAIYANS
blue
Stamplus+
6 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Dec 4, 2017
9:00 PM
Pond SUPER SAIYANS
blue
South Van Hitmen
White
2 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017
10:00 PM
Gardens Mighty Pigs
SUPER SAIYANS
white
8 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 6, 2018
10:00 PM
Gardens SUPER SAIYANS
blue
Bottom Feeders
olive green
5 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Jan 15, 2018
8:30 PM
Igloo SUPER SAIYANS
blue
Splonkers
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
7:45 PM
Pond SUPER SAIYANS
blue
Sierra Ice Hawks
White
-
Sunday, Jan 28, 2018
7:30 PM
Pond SUPER SAIYANS
blue
Wolverines
Grey
-
Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018
9:15 PM
Forum Stamplus+
Philly Orange
SUPER SAIYANS
white
-
Sunday, Feb 11, 2018
8:45 PM
Igloo South Van Hitmen
Black
SUPER SAIYANS
white
-

Go Back To Team List