www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2019-20 Schedule: SUPER SAIYANS

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
10:15 PM
Gardens Steamrollers
Black
SUPER SAIYANS
white
7 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
8:15 PM
Coliseum Richmond Rhinos
Black
SUPER SAIYANS
white
2 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
10:00 PM
Igloo SUPER SAIYANS
blue
Matoot Millionaires
Green - White Trim
9 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
8:45 PM
Gardens SUPER SAIYANS
blue
Fobbernaughts
Red
5 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
7:45 PM
Pond Toasters
White
SUPER SAIYANS
white
2 - 10 Game Final
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
9:00 PM
Pond SUPER SAIYANS
blue
Skunks
White
10 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019
8:00 PM
Igloo SUPER SAIYANS
blue
The Mighty Sucks
White
9 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
7:30 PM
Coliseum The Tough Customers
Blue
SUPER SAIYANS
white
4 - 9 Game Final
Friday, Nov 8, 2019
7:45 PM
Gardens SUPER SAIYANS
blue
Steveston Station
White
2 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Nov 11, 2019
9:00 PM
Pond Goonies
RED
SUPER SAIYANS
white
0 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Nov 18, 2019
10:30 PM
Pond SUPER SAIYANS
blue
Cold Warriors
White
10 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Nov 25, 2019
9:00 PM
Pond Bandits
black
SUPER SAIYANS
white
4 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Dec 2, 2019
10:00 PM
Igloo SUPER SAIYANS
blue
Steamrollers
White
3 - 5 Game Final
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019
8:45 PM
Gardens SUPER SAIYANS
blue
Steveston Station
White
2 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
10:00 PM
Gardens Goonies
RED
SUPER SAIYANS
white
4 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
8:45 PM
Gardens SUPER SAIYANS
blue
Cold Warriors
White
7 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
7:45 PM
Pond SUPER SAIYANS
blue
Steamrollers
White
7 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
9:15 PM
Forum SUPER SAIYANS
blue
Steveston Station
White
5 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
7:30 PM
Coliseum SUPER SAIYANS
blue
Cold Warriors
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
10:45 PM
Forum Bandits
black
SUPER SAIYANS
white
4 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
7:00 PM
Gardens Goonies
RED
SUPER SAIYANS
white
0 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
7:45 PM
Gardens SUPER SAIYANS
blue
Steamrollers
White
6 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
7:00 PM
Gardens SUPER SAIYANS
blue
Steveston Station
White
8 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020
8:45 PM
Gardens Goonies
RED
SUPER SAIYANS
white
1 - 2 Game Final

Go Back To Team List