www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2017-18 Schedule: Killa Bees

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 16, 2017
7:45 PM
Pond Alkys
White
Killa Bees
Yellow
7 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
8:00 PM
Garage Killa Bees
Yellow
Dragon Slayers
White
2 - 8 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 28, 2017
10:15 PM
Pond The Crew
white
Killa Bees
Yellow
6 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Oct 9, 2017
8:30 PM
Igloo Ruckus
Red
Killa Bees
Yellow
2 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017
10:15 PM
Forum Killa Bees
Yellow
Vohora Vikings
Royal Blue & Orange
2 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 22, 2017
7:00 PM
Garage Killa Bees
Yellow
The Benders
4 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 29, 2017
9:30 PM
Gardens Hawkeyes
Blue
Killa Bees
Yellow
2 - 9 Game Final
Friday, Nov 3, 2017
9:45 PM
Forum The Blazers
Orange
Killa Bees
Yellow
4 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017
10:15 PM
Gardens Ruckus
Red
Killa Bees
Yellow
2 - 6 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017
8:45 PM
Gardens Killa Bees
Yellow
Vohora Vikings
Royal Blue & Orange
3 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 19, 2017
8:00 PM
Gardens Killa Bees
Yellow
The Benders
6 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 30, 2017
7:15 PM
Pond Night's Watch
Navy Blue
Killa Bees
Yellow
2 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017
9:00 PM
Coliseum The Blazers
Orange
Killa Bees
Yellow
3 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017
10:15 PM
Gardens Killa Bees
Yellow
Night's Watch
White
4 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 17, 2017
8:30 PM
Gardens Leafs
Purple and Gold
Killa Bees
Yellow
7 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 7, 2018
8:30 PM
Garage The Spirit
Navy
Killa Bees
Yellow
2 - 0 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018
10:45 PM
Forum Killa Bees
Yellow
Vohora Vikings
Royal Blue & Orange
1 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
9:00 PM
Coliseum Killa Bees
Yellow
Damage Inc.
Black
5 - 1 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
10:15 PM
Pond Killa Bees
Yellow
Hustlers
Red
6 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Feb 2, 2018
9:45 PM
Forum Leafs
Purple and Gold
Killa Bees
Yellow
8 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
9:45 PM
Coliseum The Spirit
Navy
Killa Bees
Yellow
6 - 7 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018
9:15 PM
Forum Vohora Vikings
Royal Blue & Orange
Killa Bees
Yellow
8 - 10 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
10:15 PM
Forum The Spirit
Navy
Killa Bees
Yellow
3 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 3, 2018
8:45 PM
Forum Killa Bees
Yellow
Night's Watch
White
8 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 11, 2018
9:30 PM
Gardens Killa Bees
Yellow
The Scoregasms
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Monday, Mar 19, 2018
10:15 PM
Igloo Leafs
Purple and Gold
Killa Bees Yellow 0 - 5 Game Final
Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018
8:15 PM
Silver Minoru Killa Bees
Yellow
Leafs Purple and Gold 0 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
5:00 PM
Garage Leafs
Purple and Gold
Killa Bees Yellow 8 - 2 Game Final

Go Back To Team List