www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2017-18 Schedule: The Ruff Ryders

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, Sep 10, 2017
8:00 PM
Gardens The Ruff Ryders
Orange
Vipers
Blue
4 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 16, 2017
9:00 PM
Coliseum The Fourth Liners
Black
The Ruff Ryders
black
2 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
10:15 PM
Forum Chairman Meow
Blue
The Ruff Ryders
black
8 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 30, 2017
7:00 PM
Gardens The Ruff Ryders
Orange
Chairman Meow
Blue
7 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017
8:15 PM
Coliseum The Ruff Ryders
Orange
Wolverines
Grey
3 - 7 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 15, 2017
8:30 PM
Garage The Ruff Ryders
Orange
Hustlers
Red
11 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 22, 2017
8:00 PM
Gardens The Fourth Liners
Black
The Ruff Ryders
black
1 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
7:15 PM
Forum The Tankers
White
The Ruff Ryders
black
8 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Nov 6, 2017
8:30 PM
Igloo The Ruff Ryders
Orange
Chairman Meow
Blue
4 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017
9:45 PM
Coliseum The Ruff Ryders
Orange
Wolverines
Grey
6 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 25, 2017
9:30 PM
Garage The Ruff Ryders
Orange
Hustlers
Red
-
Saturday, Dec 2, 2017
10:00 PM
Gardens The Fourth Liners
Black
The Ruff Ryders
black
-
Sunday, Dec 10, 2017
8:00 PM
Gardens Rebels
Orange
The Ruff Ryders
black
-
Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
7:30 PM
Gardens The Ruff Ryders
Orange
Other Guys
white
-

Go Back To Team List