www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2017-18 Schedule: The Blazers

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 9, 2017
9:00 PM
Coliseum Ice Cats A
Blue with White and Orange
The Blazers
White
13 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Sep 15, 2017
7:45 PM
Gardens Hawkeyes
Blue
The Blazers
White
4 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
7:45 PM
Pond Coilers United
Royal Blue
The Blazers
White
7 - 0 Game Final
Friday, Sep 29, 2017
9:45 PM
Forum The Blazers
Orange
Ruckus
Black
6 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Oct 9, 2017
9:00 PM
Pond The Blazers
Orange
Vohora Vikings
Royal Blue & Orange
5 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Oct 16, 2017
10:30 PM
Pond The Benders
Yellow
The Blazers
White
2 - 8 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 22, 2017
8:30 PM
Garage Hawkeyes
Blue
The Blazers
White
1 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
9:30 PM
Garage The Blazers
Orange
Ruckus
Black
10 - 0 Game Final
Friday, Nov 3, 2017
9:45 PM
Forum The Blazers
Orange
Killa Bees
Black
4 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017
10:15 PM
Gardens The Blazers
Orange
Vohora Vikings
Royal Blue & Orange
8 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017
10:15 PM
Gardens The Benders
Yellow
The Blazers
White
1 - 7 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 19, 2017
9:00 PM
Pond The Scoregasms
Maroon
The Blazers
White
1 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Nov 27, 2017
7:00 PM
Igloo The Blazers
Orange
Ruckus
Black
-
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017
9:00 PM
Coliseum The Blazers
Orange
Killa Bees
Black
-

Go Back To Team List