www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: The Blazers

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
7:45 PM
Gardens Ice Cats A
Blue with White and Orange
The Blazers
White
0 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
9:00 PM
Pond Hawkeyes
Blue
The Blazers
White
7 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
9:45 PM
Forum Damage Inc.
Red
The Blazers
White
0 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
7:45 PM
Gardens Hawkeyes
Blue
The Blazers
White
1 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Oct 5, 2018
10:15 PM
Forum Other Guys
Black
The Blazers
White
2 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Coilers United
White
The Blazers
White
2 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018
10:45 PM
Forum The Blazers
Orange
SKUNKS World Order
White
5 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
8:30 PM
Gardens The Blazers
Orange
Fried Pickles
Black
2 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018
7:00 PM
Gardens The Blazers
Orange
Damage Inc.
Black
4 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
10:00 PM
Pond Other Guys
Black
The Blazers
White
1 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Hawkeyes
Blue
The Blazers
White
-
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
7:30 PM
Coliseum Fried Pickles
Gold & Blue
The Blazers
White
-
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
7:15 PM
Forum Vancouver Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
The Blazers
White
-
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens The Blazers
Orange
Guins
Yellow
-

Go Back To Team List