www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: Dragon Slayers

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
9:45 PM
Forum Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
Dragon Slayers
White
3 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
9:30 PM
Garage Instigators
red
Dragon Slayers
White
0 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
10:00 PM
Pond Dragon Slayers
Maroon
Just the Tip-ins
Yellow (have Greens)
6 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
8:30 PM
Pond Dragon Slayers
Maroon
LuLu Islanders
7 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens The A Team
black and green
Dragon Slayers
White
2 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
9:00 PM
Coliseum Pioneers
blue
Dragon Slayers
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Instigators
red
Dragon Slayers
White
4 - 9 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 1, 2018
8:45 PM
Pond Dragon Slayers
Maroon
Sharpshooters
Black
11 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Nov 9, 2018
7:45 PM
Gardens Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
Dragon Slayers
White
5 - 1 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
10:15 PM
Pond Pioneers
blue
Dragon Slayers
White
4 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
9:30 PM
Garage Dragon Slayers
Maroon
Sharpshooters
Black
6 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
9:15 PM
Pond Dragon Slayers
Maroon
The A Team
6 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
10:00 PM
Pond Dragon Slayers
Maroon
Killa Bees
Yellow
5 - 12 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
9:15 PM
Pond Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
Dragon Slayers
White
2 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
8:00 PM
Pond Pioneers
blue
Dragon Slayers
White
0 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
7:15 PM
Forum Dragon Slayers
Maroon
Killa Bees
Yellow
2 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
10:00 PM
Pond Dragon Slayers
Maroon
The A Team
4 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
8:45 PM
Pond Pioneers
blue
Dragon Slayers
White
2 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
7:00 PM
Pond Dragon Slayers
Maroon
Just the Tip-ins
Yellow (have Greens)
1 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 27, 2019
9:30 PM
Gardens Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
Dragon Slayers
White
3 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
10:00 PM
Pond Pioneers
blue
Dragon Slayers
White
6 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
8:30 PM
Pond Dragon Slayers
Maroon
Killa Bees
Yellow
5 - 9 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
8:45 PM
Gardens Dragon Slayers
Maroon
The A Team
3 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
9:30 PM
Garage Dragon Slayers
Maroon
Just the Tip-ins
Yellow (have Greens)
2 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019
9:15 PM
Pond Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
Dragon Slayers
White
1 - 5 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Friday, Mar 15, 2019
9:15 PM
Gardens Just the Tip-ins
Yellow
Dragon Slayers White 2 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019
8:15 PM
Silver Minoru Dragon Slayers
Maroon
Just the Tip-ins Yellow (have Greens) 0 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019
6:30 PM
Igloo Just the Tip-ins
Yellow
Dragon Slayers White - Not Necessary

Go Back To Team List