www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2017-18 Schedule: AXE

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, Sep 10, 2017
7:15 PM
Igloo AXE
Mighty Pigs
10 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 16, 2017
10:15 PM
Forum Vipers
White
AXE
6 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
8:45 PM
Forum AXE
Terminal City Brewing Aeros
White
3 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Sep 29, 2017
9:15 PM
Gardens The Spirit
Navy
AXE
6 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017
9:45 PM
Coliseum AXE
Vipers
Blue
3 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 15, 2017
7:00 PM
Garage Richmond Drivers
blue
AXE
10 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017
8:15 PM
Coliseum AXE
Other Guys
white
1 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
8:45 PM
Forum Icemen
White
AXE
1 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 5, 2017
7:30 PM
Pond AXE
Ice Dogs
White
2 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Nov 13, 2017
10:30 PM
Pond Ice Cats B
AXE
9 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 26, 2017
8:45 PM
Igloo AXE
Crush
Navy
1 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Dec 1, 2017
9:45 PM
Forum AXE
Vipers
Blue
3 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017
7:15 PM
Forum Richmond Drivers
blue
AXE
3 - 0 Game Final
Friday, Dec 15, 2017
7:45 PM
Gardens AXE
knights
White
1 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 6, 2018
7:30 PM
Coliseum AXE
HYP
Teal / White
2 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 14, 2018
9:00 PM
Pond Vipers
White
AXE
7 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 21, 2018
9:30 PM
Gardens AXE
Icemen
Dark Blue
4 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
10:00 PM
Gardens Ice Dogs
Royal Blue
AXE
3 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 3, 2018
7:45 PM
Pond AXE
Crush
Navy
2 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Feb 9, 2018
10:15 PM
Pond AXE
HYP
Teal / White
7 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Feb 19, 2018
10:00 PM
Igloo AXE
Icemen
Dark Blue
0 - 8 Game Final
Monday, Feb 26, 2018
9:00 PM
Pond Ice Dogs
Royal Blue
AXE
4 - 0 Game Final
Friday, Mar 9, 2018
8:15 PM
Stadium Minoru Vipers
White
AXE
6 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018
8:15 PM
Coliseum AXE
Crush
Navy
3 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Mar 16, 2018
8:15 PM
Forum Ice Dogs
Royal Blue
AXE
6 - 0 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
7:45 PM
Coliseum Icemen
White
AXE 4 - 0 Game Final
Monday, Mar 19, 2018
10:45 PM
Coliseum AXE
Icemen Dark Blue 0 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Mar 23, 2018
6:45 PM
Stadium Minoru Icemen
White
AXE - Not Necessary

Go Back To Team List