www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: Hawkeyes

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, Sep 9, 2018
8:00 PM
Igloo Vancouver Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
Hawkeyes
White
9 - 0 Game Final
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
9:00 PM
Pond Hawkeyes
Blue
The Blazers
White
7 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
9:15 PM
Gardens Coilers United
White
Hawkeyes
White
3 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
7:45 PM
Gardens Hawkeyes
Blue
The Blazers
White
1 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
9:45 PM
Coliseum Hawkeyes
Blue
SKUNKS World Order
White
4 - 5 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Fried Pickles
Gold & Blue
Hawkeyes
White
3 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Damage Inc.
Red
Hawkeyes
White
8 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Oct 26, 2018
9:15 PM
Gardens Other Guys
Black
Hawkeyes
White
2 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018
8:30 PM
Gardens Hawkeyes
Blue
Coilers United
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Nov 12, 2018
7:00 PM
Igloo Hawkeyes
Blue
Other Guys
white
8 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Hawkeyes
Blue
The Blazers
White
4 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
9:15 PM
Pond Hawkeyes
Blue
Damage Inc.
Black
-
Sunday, Dec 2, 2018
9:30 PM
Gardens Hawkeyes
Blue
SKUNKS World Order
White
-
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
8:15 PM
Coliseum Fried Pickles
Gold & Blue
Hawkeyes
White
-

Go Back To Team List