www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2017-18 Schedule: Bottom Feeders

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 9, 2017
8:45 PM
Forum Bottom Feeders
olive green
knights
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 17, 2017
8:00 PM
Gardens SUPER SAIYANS
blue
Bottom Feeders
olive green
4 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 24, 2017
9:00 PM
Pond Bottom Feeders
olive green
South Van Hitmen
White
3 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 30, 2017
10:00 PM
Gardens Stamplus+
Philly Orange
Bottom Feeders
olive green
3 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 7, 2017
7:45 PM
Igloo South Van Hitmen
Black
Bottom Feeders
olive green
4 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 15, 2017
10:15 PM
Igloo Bottom Feeders
olive green
Splonkers
White
1 - 11 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017
8:45 PM
Gardens Bottom Feeders
olive green
Sierra Ice Hawks
White
9 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 29, 2017
7:30 PM
Pond Matoot Millionaires
Green
Bottom Feeders
olive green
4 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Nov 6, 2017
9:00 PM
Pond Bottom Feeders
olive green
Mighty Pigs
6 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 12, 2017
7:45 PM
Gardens SUPER SAIYANS
blue
Bottom Feeders
olive green
3 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Nov 20, 2017
8:30 PM
Igloo Bottom Feeders
olive green
knights
White
0 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 25, 2017
10:15 PM
Forum Bottom Feeders
olive green
Terminal City Brewing Aeros
White
-
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017
9:15 PM
Forum Stamplus+
Philly Orange
Bottom Feeders
olive green
-
Friday, Dec 15, 2017
9:45 PM
Garage Bottom Feeders
olive green
Vipers
Blue
-

Go Back To Team List