www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: Bottom Feeders

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Bottom Feeders
olive green
OG Hitmen
Black
3 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
8:30 PM
Gardens Bottom Feeders
olive green
Ice Cats B
White - with blue and orange trim
1 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
10:00 PM
Gardens Bottom Feeders
olive green
Trailor Park Boys
White
4 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
8:30 PM
Gardens Bottom Feeders
olive green
Splonkers
White
6 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
8:45 PM
Pond Bottom Feeders
olive green
Vipers
Blue
10 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
10:30 PM
Coliseum Bottom Feeders
olive green
OG Hitmen
Black
4 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Oct 26, 2018
7:45 PM
Gardens AXE
Cream
Bottom Feeders
olive green
3 - 0 Game Final
Friday, Nov 2, 2018
7:00 PM
Pond Sabres
Black
Bottom Feeders
olive green
8 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Nov 5, 2018
10:30 PM
Pond Splonkers
Red & Blue
Bottom Feeders
olive green
5 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018
9:45 PM
Coliseum Mighty Pigs
Black
Bottom Feeders
olive green
7 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
7:15 PM
Gardens Ice Cats A
Blue with White and Orange
Bottom Feeders
olive green
1 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
9:00 PM
Coliseum Bottom Feeders
olive green
Wolverines
Grey
-
Sunday, Dec 2, 2018
8:00 PM
Gardens Bottom Feeders
olive green
Terminal City Brewing Aeros
White
-
Sunday, Dec 9, 2018
9:30 PM
Igloo Bottom Feeders
olive green
Vipers
Blue
-

Go Back To Team List