www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2017-18 Schedule: Half Shelled Turtles

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017
8:15 PM
Coliseum Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Sabres
White
5 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 17, 2017
10:15 PM
Igloo Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Lumberjax
White
4 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
7:00 PM
Gardens Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Half Shelled Turtles
White
5 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Oct 2, 2017
10:30 PM
Pond Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
Half Shelled Turtles
White
1 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017
8:45 PM
Gardens League of Shadows
Half Shelled Turtles
White
5 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Oct 16, 2017
9:00 PM
Pond Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Cold Warriors
White
3 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Oct 27, 2017
7:15 PM
Pond Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Ice Cats C
8 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Nov 3, 2017
10:15 PM
Pond Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Sabres
White
3 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 12, 2017
9:00 PM
Pond Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Steveston Station
White
5 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
9:00 PM
Coliseum Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Half Shelled Turtles
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Nov 24, 2017
7:15 PM
Pond Skunks
Orange
Half Shelled Turtles
White
-
Friday, Dec 1, 2017
8:45 PM
Pond League of Shadows
Half Shelled Turtles
White
-
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017
8:00 PM
Garage Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Cold Warriors
White
-

Go Back To Team List