www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: Half Shelled Turtles

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, Sep 9, 2018
8:30 PM
Garage Wolverines
Grey
Half Shelled Turtles
White
2 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
8:30 PM
Igloo OG Hitmen
Black
Half Shelled Turtles
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Sep 24, 2018
8:30 PM
Igloo Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Steveston Station
White
2 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018
10:00 PM
Garage Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Sabres
White
2 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
9:15 PM
Gardens Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
7 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Oct 15, 2018
9:00 PM
Pond Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Pougars
Pink
6 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
9:30 PM
Garage League of Shadows
Half Shelled Turtles
White
0 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Nov 2, 2018
7:45 PM
Gardens Stamplus Rewards HC
Philly Orange
Half Shelled Turtles
White
4 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Stamplus Rewards HC
Philly Orange
Half Shelled Turtles
White
2 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
10:30 PM
Igloo Ice Cats B
White - with blue and orange trim
Half Shelled Turtles
White
-
Monday, Nov 19, 2018
9:00 PM
Pond Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
-
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
10:00 PM
Gardens Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Steveston Station
White
-
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Vipers
Blue
-
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
10:00 PM
Pond Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
-

Go Back To Team List