www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2019-20 Schedule: Half Shelled Turtles

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
8:30 PM
Gardens Half Shelled Turtles
Green
The Warlocks
White
4 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
10:00 PM
Gardens Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Sabres
White
4 - 7 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019
8:30 PM
Garage Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Mighty Pigs
White
3 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019
10:00 PM
Garage Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Ice Cats A
White with Orange and Blue
4 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
8:45 PM
Pond Pougars
White
Half Shelled Turtles
White
2 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
8:45 PM
Gardens Mighty Pigs
Black
Half Shelled Turtles
White
6 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
9:45 PM
Coliseum AXE
Cream
Half Shelled Turtles
White
1 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 3, 2019
9:30 PM
Igloo Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Lumberjax
White
4 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Nov 8, 2019
8:15 PM
Forum Matoot Millionaires
Black - Red White Trim
Half Shelled Turtles
White
0 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
7:00 PM
Gardens Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
7 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Nov 22, 2019
7:00 PM
Pond Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
2 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
9:00 PM
Coliseum Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Ice Cats A
White with Orange and Blue
4 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
10:15 PM
Forum Bottom Feeders
olive green
Half Shelled Turtles
White
2 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019
10:15 PM
Gardens Matoot Millionaires
Black - Red White Trim
Half Shelled Turtles
White
3 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
8:30 PM
Gardens Bottom Feeders
olive green
Half Shelled Turtles
White
5 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
7:45 PM
Gardens Matoot Millionaires
Black - Red White Trim
Half Shelled Turtles
White
-
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
7:15 PM
Forum Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
3 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020
8:00 PM
Igloo Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
4 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
10:30 PM
Coliseum Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Ice Cats A
White with Orange and Blue
3 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 9, 2020
9:00 PM
Pond Bottom Feeders
olive green
Half Shelled Turtles
White
1 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020
9:30 PM
Gardens Matoot Millionaires
Black - Red White Trim
Half Shelled Turtles
White
3 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
10:00 PM
Gardens Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
7 - 0 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
8:15 PM
Coliseum Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
6 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020
9:45 PM
Coliseum Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Ice Cats A
White with Orange and Blue
3 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Mar 9, 2020
9:00 PM
Pond Bottom Feeders
olive green
Half Shelled Turtles
White
4 - 6 Game Final

Go Back To Team List