www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: Richmond Drivers

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Monday, Sep 10, 2018
10:00 PM
Igloo Richmond Drivers
blue
Chairman Meow
RED
5 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
7:00 PM
Gardens Richmond Drivers
blue
Icemen
Dark Blue
5 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
7:00 PM
Gardens Richmond Drivers
blue
The Fourth Liners
White
4 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018
7:00 PM
Garage Richmond Drivers
blue
Vipers
Blue
6 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
10:00 PM
Pond Honey Skunks
Black
Richmond Drivers
white
2 - 7 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
9:15 PM
Forum The Tankers
White
Richmond Drivers
white
1 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018
10:15 PM
Pond Rat Pack
Charcoal
Richmond Drivers
white
3 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Oct 29, 2018
10:00 PM
Igloo Richmond Drivers
blue
Trailor Park Boys
White
2 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Nov 5, 2018
7:00 PM
Igloo Richmond Drivers
blue
Crush
Navy
6 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Nov 12, 2018
8:30 PM
Igloo Richmond Drivers
blue
Hustlers
Red
6 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
9:00 PM
Igloo Richmond Drivers
blue
Icemen
Dark Blue
-
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Honey Skunks
Black
Richmond Drivers
white
-
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
10:30 PM
Pond The Tankers
White
Richmond Drivers
white
-
Sunday, Dec 9, 2018
9:00 PM
Pond Rat Pack
Charcoal
Richmond Drivers
white
-

Go Back To Team List