www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2019-20 Schedule: Richmond Drivers

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, Sep 8, 2019
7:30 PM
Pond Rat Pack
Charcoal
Richmond Drivers
white
0 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
8:45 PM
Forum Honey Skunks
Black
Richmond Drivers
white
4 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
7:00 PM
Gardens Richmond Drivers
blue
The Fourth Liners
White
7 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
7:00 PM
Pond Rat Pack
Charcoal
Richmond Drivers
white
4 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019
8:00 PM
Gardens Richmond Drivers
blue
Crush
Navy
6 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 6, 2019
9:30 PM
Gardens Richmond Drivers
blue
Rat Pack
White
7 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
10:15 PM
Pond The Tankers
White
Richmond Drivers
white
3 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Oct 28, 2019
10:30 PM
Pond Night's Watch
Navy Blue
Richmond Drivers
white
7 - 0 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019
10:15 PM
Pond Richmond Drivers
blue
HC Kraken
3 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 3, 2019
8:00 PM
Igloo Crush
White
Richmond Drivers
white
3 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Nov 15, 2019
7:45 PM
Gardens Richmond Drivers
blue
HC Kraken
2 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019
8:45 PM
Pond Rat Pack
Charcoal
Richmond Drivers
white
1 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
7:15 PM
Forum knights
Black
Richmond Drivers
white
6 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
7:30 PM
Coliseum Richmond Drivers
blue
Rat Pack
White
3 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
9:15 PM
Gardens Richmond Drivers
blue
HC Kraken
3 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019
10:15 PM
Gardens Night's Watch
Navy Blue
Richmond Drivers
white
7 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 5, 2020
9:45 PM
Coliseum Crush
White
Richmond Drivers
white
7 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
9:15 PM
Gardens The Fourth Liners
Black
Richmond Drivers
white
0 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020
8:30 PM
Garage Chairman Meow
RED
Richmond Drivers
white
2 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Jan 27, 2020
10:00 PM
Igloo Richmond Drivers
blue
Vultures
Black
5 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Feb 10, 2020
10:30 PM
Pond Richmond Drivers
blue
The Warlocks
White
0 - 1 Game Final
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020
8:45 PM
Gardens The Fourth Liners
Black
Richmond Drivers
white
4 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
9:15 PM
Pond Richmond Drivers
blue
HC Kraken
0 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
8:30 PM
Gardens Night's Watch
Navy Blue
Richmond Drivers
white
6 - 5 Game Final
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020
10:15 PM
Gardens Crush
White
Richmond Drivers
white
1 - 3 Game Final

Go Back To Team List