www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2018 Schedule: Catfish

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
10:30 PM
Forum Catfish
The Headlioners
white
6 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
9:15 PM
Garage Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with Red/Silver /white
Catfish
5 - 7 Game Final
Friday, May 18, 2018
8:15 PM
Garage Catfish
The Kins
White
3 - 1 Game Final
Thursday, May 24, 2018
8:15 PM
Igloo League of Shadows
Catfish
4 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 3, 2018
6:45 PM
Coliseum Catfish
Lumberjax
White
3 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Jun 8, 2018
9:15 PM
Forum The Headlioners
purple
Catfish
8 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with Red/Silver /white
Catfish
4 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Jun 15, 2018
8:30 PM
Garage Catfish
The Kins
White
5 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 17, 2018
9:00 PM
Garage Catfish
The Kins
White
8 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Jun 22, 2018
7:00 PM
Garage Wolverines
Grey
Catfish
8 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 24, 2018
8:15 PM
Coliseum League of Shadows
Catfish
3 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018
8:00 PM
Garage Catfish
Wolverines
Grey
2 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Jul 2, 2018
7:45 PM
Gardens Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Catfish
3 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens The Headlioners
purple
Catfish
0 - 5 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Saturday, Jul 7, 2018
6:30 PM
Coliseum Catfish
The Kins White 5 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018
9:00 PM
Coliseum Catfish
League of Shadows 2 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Jul 13, 2018
7:00 PM
Igloo League of Shadows
Catfish 6 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Jul 16, 2018
7:00 PM
Igloo Catfish
League of Shadows - Not Necessary

Go Back To Team List