www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2017-18 Schedule: The Scoregasms

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, Sep 10, 2017
9:00 PM
Pond The Scoregasms
Maroon
Night's Watch
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 16, 2017
7:15 PM
Forum Rebels
Orange
The Scoregasms
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
9:00 PM
Coliseum The Scoregasms
Maroon
Hustlers
Red
3 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 30, 2017
8:00 PM
Garage The Scoregasms
Maroon
Rebels
Orange
8 - 0 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 8, 2017
8:30 PM
Pond Rebels
Orange
The Scoregasms
White
2 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 19, 2017
8:45 PM
Pond Night's Watch
Navy Blue
The Scoregasms
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 22, 2017
9:30 PM
Gardens The Spirit
Navy
The Scoregasms
White
8 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 4, 2017
10:15 PM
Forum The Scoregasms
Maroon
Night's Watch
White
3 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Nov 10, 2017
9:45 PM
Forum The Scoregasms
Maroon
Leafs
black
4 - 9 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 16, 2017
10:15 PM
Pond Night's Watch
Navy Blue
The Scoregasms
White
1 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 19, 2017
9:00 PM
Pond The Scoregasms
Maroon
The Blazers
White
1 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 30, 2017
8:45 PM
Pond The Spirit
Navy
The Scoregasms
White
2 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Dec 8, 2017
7:45 PM
Gardens The Scoregasms
Maroon
Night's Watch
White
4 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Dec 15, 2017
8:45 PM
Pond The Scoregasms
Maroon
The Benders
4 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017
10:45 PM
Forum The Scoregasms
Maroon
The Tankers
Yellow
-

Go Back To Team List