www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2017-18 Schedule: Guins

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, Sep 8, 2017
8:45 PM
Pond Guins
Pioneers
yellow
3 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Sep 15, 2017
7:15 PM
Pond Guins
The Hellfish
White
8 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 21, 2017
8:45 PM
Pond The A Team
black and green
Guins
3 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017
8:45 PM
Gardens Blades of Steel
Black
Guins
8 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017
10:15 PM
Gardens Guins
Pioneers
yellow
5 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017
8:45 PM
Forum Outlawz
White
Guins
5 - 10 Game Final
Friday, Oct 20, 2017
9:45 PM
Garage The A Team
black and green
Guins
3 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Oct 30, 2017
10:00 PM
Igloo Blades of Steel
Black
Guins
8 - 9 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 5, 2017
8:45 PM
Igloo Guins
Dangerous Goods
black
6 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Nov 17, 2017
7:45 PM
Gardens Blades of Steel
Black
Guins
6 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017
8:45 PM
Gardens Guins
Pioneers
yellow
3 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017
9:45 PM
Coliseum Guins
Axemen
Black
11 - 7 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017
10:15 PM
Gardens Guins
The Hellfish
White
3 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 10, 2017
9:30 PM
Gardens Blades of Steel
Black
Guins
12 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Jan 5, 2018
7:15 PM
Pond Guins
Pioneers
yellow
1 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 11, 2018
10:15 PM
Pond The A Team
black and green
Guins
2 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 21, 2018
8:45 PM
Igloo Blades of Steel
Black
Guins
6 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
10:45 PM
Forum Guins
Pioneers
yellow
4 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 3, 2018
8:45 PM
Forum Axemen
Black
Guins
5 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Feb 12, 2018
7:00 PM
Igloo Blades of Steel
Black
Guins
8 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
9:15 PM
Pond Guins
Pioneers
yellow
7 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018
9:45 PM
Coliseum Blades of Steel
Black
Guins
12 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
8:45 PM
Forum Guins
Pioneers
yellow
-
Sunday, Mar 4, 2018
7:30 PM
Pond Guins
Axemen
Black
-
Monday, Mar 12, 2018
7:00 PM
Igloo Pioneers
blue
Guins
-
Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Blades of Steel
Black
Guins
-

Go Back To Team List