www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: Guins

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
7:00 PM
Pond Crown Royals
Guins
Yellow
9 - 6 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
8:45 PM
Pond Guins
yellow
Short Stouts
6 - 8 Game Final
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Guins
yellow
The Hellfish
White
2 - 9 Game Final
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
8:15 PM
Forum The A Team
black and green
Guins
Yellow
9 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
8:15 PM
Coliseum Dangerous Goods
white
Guins
Yellow
11 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
8:45 PM
Forum The A Team
black and green
Guins
Yellow
9 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018
10:00 PM
Garage Pioneers
blue
Guins
Yellow
4 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018
9:45 PM
Coliseum Instigators
red
Guins
Yellow
10 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018
8:45 PM
Forum Leafs
Green
Guins
Yellow
3 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Nov 9, 2018
8:30 PM
Pond Guins
yellow
Alkys
black
4 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
7:30 PM
Coliseum Guins
yellow
Killa Bees
Yellow
4 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Nov 26, 2018
10:00 PM
Igloo Guins
yellow
The Crew
white
2 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
8:45 PM
Forum Guins
yellow
Instigators
white
3 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
9:00 PM
Coliseum Vancouver Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
Guins
Yellow
11 - 8 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens The Blazers
Orange
Guins
Yellow
3 - 8 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018
8:30 PM
Garage Leafs
Green
Guins
Yellow
4 - 8 Game Final
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
9:45 PM
Forum Vancouver Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
Guins
Yellow
3 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
10:15 PM
Pond The Crew
white
Guins
Yellow
7 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
7:00 PM
Gardens SKUNKS World Order
Black
Guins
Yellow
2 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
10:45 PM
Forum Guins
yellow
Leafs
Green
5 - 12 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
10:45 PM
Forum Sharpshooters
White
Guins
Yellow
6 - 12 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 10, 2019
8:30 PM
Garage Alkys
White
Guins
Yellow
7 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
10:15 PM
Pond Guins
yellow
The Meanies
Green
7 - 7 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019
8:30 PM
Garage Guins
yellow
The Blazers
White
2 - 10 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 3, 2019
8:30 PM
Garage Guins
yellow
Instigators
white
4 - 3 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Friday, Mar 15, 2019
9:45 PM
Forum Alkys
White
Guins Yellow 5 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
8:15 PM
Silver Minoru Guins
yellow
Alkys black 7 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019
10:15 PM
Gardens Alkys
White
Guins Yellow - Not Necessary
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019
8:30 PM
Pond Vancouver Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
Guins Yellow 3 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
9:00 PM
Coliseum Guins
yellow
Vancouver Breakaways White w/red/blue 3 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019
8:45 PM
Gardens Vancouver Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
Guins Yellow - Not Necessary
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
8:30 PM
Forum Leafs
Green
Guins Yellow 2 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 31, 2019
6:00 PM
Pond Guins
yellow
Leafs Green 4 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
9:00 PM
Forum Leafs
Green
Guins Yellow 4 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
7:45 PM
Forum The Crew
white
Guins Yellow 4 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
10:00 PM
Gardens Guins
yellow
The Crew white 7 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
8:15 PM
Igloo The Crew
white
Guins Yellow 4 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
9:15 PM
Gardens Guins
yellow
The Crew white 7 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Apr 19, 2019
8:15 PM
Pond The Crew
white
Guins Yellow - Not Necessary

Go Back To Team List