www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2019-20 Schedule: Guins

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
7:45 PM
Gardens Guins
yellow
Killa Bees
Yellow
4 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
8:30 PM
Pond Dragon Slayers
Maroon
Guins
Yellow
1 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
8:45 PM
Pond The Hitmen
Guins
Yellow
0 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
10:45 PM
Forum Pioneers
blue
Guins
Yellow
5 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
7:00 PM
Igloo Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
Guins
Yellow
5 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
9:15 PM
Forum Guins
yellow
The A Team
2 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019
10:30 PM
Pond Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
Guins
Yellow
3 - 8 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019
7:15 PM
Pond Guins
yellow
Killa Bees
Yellow
5 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019
10:45 PM
Forum Guins
yellow
The A Team
2 - 9 Game Final
Monday, Nov 11, 2019
10:00 PM
Igloo Guins
yellow
Killa Bees
Yellow
5 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019
9:30 PM
Gardens The Hitmen
Guins
Yellow
8 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
9:45 PM
Coliseum Pioneers
blue
Guins
Yellow
6 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 1, 2019
7:00 PM
Garage Dragon Slayers
Maroon
Guins
Yellow
10 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
7:15 PM
Pond Leafs
Purple and Gold
Guins
Yellow
3 - 9 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019
7:00 PM
Garage The Hitmen
Guins
Yellow
7 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019
8:00 PM
Igloo Leafs
Purple and Gold
Guins
Yellow
8 - 8 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
8:45 PM
Pond Pioneers
blue
Guins
Yellow
5 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Jan 13, 2020
10:30 PM
Pond Dragon Slayers
Maroon
Guins
Yellow
4 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020
7:00 PM
Garage Guins
yellow
The A Team
3 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020
8:45 PM
Gardens Guins
yellow
Leafs
Purple and Gold
9 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
10:15 PM
Gardens The Hitmen
Guins
Yellow
2 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
10:00 PM
Pond Pioneers
blue
Guins
Yellow
7 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
10:15 PM
Forum Dragon Slayers
Maroon
Guins
Yellow
4 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
8:45 PM
Forum Guins
yellow
The A Team
5 - 0 Game Final
Monday, Mar 2, 2020
7:00 PM
Igloo Guins
yellow
Pioneers
yellow
6 - 6 Game Final

Go Back To Team List