www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2017-18 Schedule: Sharpshooters

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, Sep 8, 2017
9:45 PM
Forum Sharpshooters
White
The Hellfish
White
1 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Sep 15, 2017
10:15 PM
Pond Sharpshooters
White
Just the Tip-in
Green
5 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Sep 22, 2017
9:45 PM
Forum Sharpshooters
White
The Meanies
Green
5 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017
8:45 PM
Gardens Sharpshooters
White
Instigators
white
1 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 7, 2017
10:00 PM
Gardens Dark Riders
Red
Sharpshooters
Black
2 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017
9:15 PM
Forum SKUNKS World Order
Black
Sharpshooters
Black
6 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
7:00 PM
Gardens Instigators
red
Sharpshooters
Black
3 - 6 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 2, 2017
7:15 PM
Pond Sharpshooters
White
Just the Tip-in
Green
4 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017
8:30 PM
Pond Instigators
red
Sharpshooters
Black
6 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
8:45 PM
Forum Sharpshooters
White
Dark Riders
Red
6 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Nov 24, 2017
10:15 PM
Pond Sharpshooters
White
The Hitmen
White
-
Sunday, Nov 26, 2017
9:30 PM
Gardens Dragon Slayers
Maroon
Sharpshooters
Black
-
Saturday, Dec 2, 2017
7:30 PM
Coliseum Just the Tip-in
Green
Sharpshooters
Black
-
Thursday, Dec 7, 2017
10:15 PM
Pond Sharpshooters
White
SKUNKS World Order
White
-
Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017
9:15 PM
Forum Sharpshooters
White
Alkys
Blue
-

Go Back To Team List