www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2017-18 Schedule: Screamin' Seamen

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017
9:15 PM
Forum Fobbernaughts
White
Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
2 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017
9:15 PM
Forum Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
Pougars
Pink
3 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017
8:15 PM
Coliseum Toasters
White
Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
4 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Oct 2, 2017
10:30 PM
Pond Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
Half Shelled Turtles
White
1 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Oct 13, 2017
8:15 PM
Forum Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
0 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Oct 20, 2017
8:45 PM
Pond Lions
Black
Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
5 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Oct 27, 2017
10:15 PM
Pond Fobbernaughts
White
Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
2 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 4, 2017
9:30 PM
Garage Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
Pougars
Pink
4 - 0 Game Final
Friday, Nov 10, 2017
10:15 PM
Pond Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
Toasters
Black
7 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Nov 17, 2017
8:15 PM
Forum Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
5 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017
9:45 PM
Coliseum Lions
Black
Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
-
Sunday, Nov 26, 2017
9:00 PM
Pond Fobbernaughts
White
Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
-
Sunday, Dec 3, 2017
7:30 PM
Pond Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
Pougars
Pink
-
Monday, Dec 11, 2017
10:00 PM
Igloo Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
Goonies
RED
-

Go Back To Team List