www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Fall 2020 Schedule: Screamin' Seamen

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, Oct 4, 2020
8:15 PM
Garage Matoot Millionaires
Main: Black. Alt: Green
Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
1 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
8:15 PM
Gardens Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
Ice Cats A
White with Orange and Blue
2 - 8 Game Final
Monday, Oct 12, 2020
8:30 PM
Garage Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
Skunks
White
4 - 7 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 18, 2020
9:15 PM
Igloo Matoot Millionaires
Main: Black. Alt: Green
Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
1 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020
7:15 PM
Igloo Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
Vipers
Grey
6 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Oct 26, 2020
10:00 PM
Igloo Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
Skunks
White
3 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 1, 2020
8:45 PM
Pond Matoot Millionaires
Main: Black. Alt: Green
Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
1 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Nov 6, 2020
9:00 PM
Gardens Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
Vipers
Grey
6 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020
9:00 PM
Pond Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
0 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020
10:00 PM
Gardens Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
Half Shelled Turtles
White
4 - 4 Game Final

Go Back To Team List