www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: LuLu Islanders

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
8:30 PM
Pond LuLu Islanders
Orange
Short Stouts
3 - 6 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
10:15 PM
Pond LuLu Islanders
Orange
The Hitmen
White
5 - 1 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
10:15 PM
Pond LuLu Islanders
Orange
The A Team
6 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
8:30 PM
Pond Dragon Slayers
Maroon
LuLu Islanders
7 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Oct 1, 2018
10:30 PM
Pond Axemen
Black
LuLu Islanders
4 - 6 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
7:15 PM
Pond The Hitmen
Black
LuLu Islanders
4 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
9:30 PM
Garage The Hellfish
Teal
LuLu Islanders
10 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018
7:00 PM
Garage Crown Royals
LuLu Islanders
5 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018
10:45 PM
Forum LuLu Islanders
Orange
Dangerous Goods
black
6 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
10:15 PM
Garage LuLu Islanders
Orange
The Hitmen
White
10 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Nov 16, 2018
9:00 PM
Forum LuLu Islanders
Orange
Short Stouts
1 - 0 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 22, 2018
8:45 PM
Pond The Hellfish
Teal
LuLu Islanders
-
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
8:45 PM
Pond Axemen
Black
LuLu Islanders
-
Sunday, Dec 2, 2018
7:30 PM
Pond Dangerous Goods
white
LuLu Islanders
-
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
7:15 PM
Pond The Hellfish
Teal
LuLu Islanders
-
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
7:30 PM
Coliseum Crown Royals
LuLu Islanders
-

Go Back To Team List