www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2019-20 Schedule: LuLu Islanders

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
8:30 PM
Pond LuLu Islanders
White
Dangerous Goods
white
2 - 7 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
7:15 PM
Pond Crown Royals
LuLu Islanders
White
7 - 0 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
10:15 PM
Gardens The Hellfish
Teal
LuLu Islanders
White
7 - 5 Game Final
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
10:15 PM
Gardens The Hitmen
LuLu Islanders
White
1 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
7:00 PM
Gardens LuLu Islanders
White
Axemen
Black
6 - 13 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
7:15 PM
Forum LuLu Islanders
White
Dangerous Goods
white
3 - 9 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
9:15 PM
Pond LuLu Islanders
White
Short Stouts
red
4 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
8:30 PM
Pond Crown Royals
LuLu Islanders
White
10 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 7, 2019
8:45 PM
Pond The Hellfish
Teal
LuLu Islanders
White
3 - 7 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019
9:45 PM
Coliseum LuLu Islanders
White
Axemen
Black
4 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Nov 18, 2019
8:30 PM
Igloo LuLu Islanders
White
Dangerous Goods
white
7 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Nov 25, 2019
8:30 PM
Igloo LuLu Islanders
White
Short Stouts
red
6 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
10:00 PM
Gardens Crown Royals
LuLu Islanders
White
0 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
8:30 PM
Gardens The Hellfish
Teal
LuLu Islanders
White
10 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
8:30 PM
Pond LuLu Islanders
White
Dangerous Goods
white
4 - 6 Game Final
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
7:15 PM
Pond LuLu Islanders
White
Axemen
Black
5 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Jan 6, 2020
10:00 PM
Igloo LuLu Islanders
White
Short Stouts
red
3 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 12, 2020
8:30 PM
Garage Crown Royals
LuLu Islanders
White
7 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
9:45 PM
Coliseum The Hellfish
Teal
LuLu Islanders
White
9 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
7:00 PM
Gardens LuLu Islanders
White
Axemen
Black
5 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
8:15 PM
Coliseum LuLu Islanders
White
Dangerous Goods
white
9 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020
10:15 PM
Garage LuLu Islanders
White
Short Stouts
red
12 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
7:15 PM
Forum Crown Royals
LuLu Islanders
White
6 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
7:15 PM
Forum The Hellfish
Teal
LuLu Islanders
White
6 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 8, 2020
8:00 PM
Igloo LuLu Islanders
White
Axemen
Black
8 - 11 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
8:30 PM
Coliseum The Hellfish
Teal
LuLu Islanders
White
14 - 4 Game Final

Go Back To Team List