www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2017-18 Schedule: The Bears

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017
8:45 PM
Gardens Lions
Black
The Bears
white/brown
8 - 0 Game Final
Monday, Sep 18, 2017
10:00 PM
Igloo Fobbernaughts
White
The Bears
white/brown
6 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017
9:45 PM
Coliseum Goonies
RED
The Bears
white/brown
5 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017
9:15 PM
Forum The Bears
white/brown
Ravens
yellow
9 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Oct 13, 2017
9:45 PM
Forum HYP
Teal
The Bears
white/brown
9 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
9:30 PM
Garage The Bears
white/brown
Goonies
RED
3 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Oct 27, 2017
9:15 PM
Gardens The Bears
white/brown
Ravens
yellow
0 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 4, 2017
10:00 PM
Gardens The Bears
white/brown
Untouchables
4 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017
9:45 PM
Gardens Rockets
Red
The Bears
white/brown
9 - 0 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 19, 2017
7:15 PM
Igloo HYP
Teal
The Bears
white/brown
4 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 25, 2017
8:45 PM
Forum The Bears
white/brown
Goonies
RED
5 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Dec 4, 2017
8:30 PM
Igloo Rockets
Red
The Bears
white/brown
7 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017
7:00 PM
Gardens The Bears
white/brown
Ravens
yellow
9 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 17, 2017
7:15 PM
Igloo The Bears
white/brown
Untouchables
8 - 1 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 11, 2018
7:15 PM
Pond The Bears
white/brown
Untouchables
4 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
10:45 PM
Gardens Rockets
Red
The Bears
white/brown
6 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Jan 19, 2018
9:15 PM
Gardens Fobbernaughts
White
The Bears
white/brown
1 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
7:00 PM
Gardens The Bears
white/brown
Ravens
yellow
5 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens The Bears
white/brown
Ice Cats C
10 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Feb 5, 2018
10:30 PM
Pond The Bears
white/brown
Untouchables
7 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Feb 16, 2018
7:15 PM
Pond Fobbernaughts
White
The Bears
white/brown
1 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Rockets
Red
The Bears
white/brown
5 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018
9:15 PM
Forum The Bears
white/brown
Ravens
yellow
-
Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018
9:45 PM
Coliseum The Bears
white/brown
Ice Cats C
-
Sunday, Mar 11, 2018
9:00 PM
Pond The Bears
white/brown
Untouchables
-

Go Back To Team List