www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: Night's Watch

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
7:45 PM
Pond Night's Watch
Navy Blue
Other Guys
white
3 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
10:30 PM
Pond Killa Bees
Yellow
Night's Watch
White
9 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
9:30 PM
Garage Night's Watch
Navy Blue
The Spirit
White
7 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
7:30 PM
Coliseum Night's Watch
Navy Blue
Other Guys
white
6 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
9:15 PM
Forum Night's Watch
Navy Blue
The Fourth Liners
White
4 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Oct 19, 2018
7:00 PM
Pond Regulators
Grey
Night's Watch
White
2 - 7 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Night's Watch
Navy Blue
Hustlers
Red
8 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Oct 29, 2018
7:00 PM
Igloo Chairman Meow
RED
Night's Watch
White
5 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 4, 2018
8:00 PM
Gardens Night's Watch
Navy Blue
The Benders
3 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 11, 2018
6:00 PM
Pond The Spirit
Navy
Night's Watch
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Nov 19, 2018
10:30 PM
Pond Night's Watch
Navy Blue
Rebels
Orange
-
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
8:15 PM
Forum Night's Watch
Navy Blue
Rebels
Orange
-
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Night's Watch
Navy Blue
The Fourth Liners
White
-
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Regulators
Grey
Night's Watch
White
-

Go Back To Team List