www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2019-20 Schedule: Night's Watch

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, Sep 8, 2019
10:00 PM
Garage Night's Watch
Navy Blue
The Fourth Liners
White
4 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
7:00 PM
Gardens Night's Watch
Navy Blue
Rat Pack
White
5 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
8:45 PM
Forum Night's Watch
Navy Blue
The Suspendables
Red
8 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
7:15 PM
Pond Night's Watch
Navy Blue
The Fourth Liners
White
5 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 6, 2019
8:00 PM
Gardens The Tankers
White
Night's Watch
White
0 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
8:15 PM
Coliseum Rat Pack
Charcoal
Night's Watch
White
4 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
9:45 PM
Forum Chairman Meow
RED
Night's Watch
White
7 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Oct 28, 2019
10:30 PM
Pond Night's Watch
Navy Blue
Richmond Drivers
white
7 - 0 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 3, 2019
10:00 PM
Garage Honey Skunks
Black
Night's Watch
White
4 - 13 Game Final
Friday, Nov 15, 2019
8:15 PM
Forum Night's Watch
Navy Blue
The Warlocks
White
1 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019
7:15 PM
Pond Night's Watch
Navy Blue
HC Kraken
1 - 10 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019
10:15 PM
Gardens Night's Watch
Navy Blue
Chairman Meow
RED
1 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 1, 2019
9:30 PM
Gardens Crush
White
Night's Watch
White
9 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 8, 2019
9:00 PM
Pond Night's Watch
Navy Blue
HC Kraken
3 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019
7:30 PM
Pond Night's Watch
Navy Blue
knights
White
2 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019
10:15 PM
Gardens Night's Watch
Navy Blue
Richmond Drivers
white
7 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
9:15 PM
Pond Vultures
Black
Night's Watch
White
6 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
8:15 PM
Forum The Warlocks
Navy
Night's Watch
White
2 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Jan 20, 2020
7:00 PM
Igloo HC Kraken
Night's Watch
White
5 - 0 Game Final
Monday, Jan 27, 2020
9:00 PM
Pond Night's Watch
Navy Blue
Chairman Meow
RED
11 - 0 Game Final
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
8:15 PM
Forum Night's Watch
Navy Blue
Crush
Navy
4 - 10 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
8:45 PM
Forum The Warlocks
Navy
Night's Watch
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
7:45 PM
Pond Night's Watch
Navy Blue
The Fourth Liners
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
8:30 PM
Gardens Night's Watch
Navy Blue
Richmond Drivers
white
6 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
9:15 PM
Pond Vultures
Black
Night's Watch
White
8 - 4 Game Final

Go Back To Team List