www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2018 Schedule: Pull Top Tuners

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Monday, May 7, 2018
10:00 PM
Gardens Pull Top Tuners
The Red Army
Black or White
3 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, May 12, 2018
8:30 PM
Igloo Pull Top Tuners
Short Stouts
2 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
9:00 PM
Coliseum Just the Tip-ins
Yellow
Pull Top Tuners
1 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, May 27, 2018
7:30 PM
Garage The Stickmen
Red
Pull Top Tuners
6 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 2, 2018
10:00 PM
Igloo Puffers
Pull Top Tuners
4 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 3, 2018
9:45 PM
Coliseum Pull Top Tuners
Alkys
black
0 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 10, 2018
9:00 PM
Garage Pull Top Tuners
Alkys
black
3 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 16, 2018
10:00 PM
Igloo Pull Top Tuners
Short Stouts
6 - 10 Game Final
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Just the Tip-ins
Yellow
Pull Top Tuners
4 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 23, 2018
8:30 PM
Gardens The Stickmen
Red
Pull Top Tuners
3 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Jun 25, 2018
7:00 PM
Garage The Stickmen
Red
Pull Top Tuners
2 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018
8:45 PM
Igloo Puffers
Pull Top Tuners
3 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Jun 29, 2018
9:45 PM
Gardens Pull Top Tuners
Alkys
black
6 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Jul 6, 2018
7:00 PM
Igloo Pull Top Tuners
Just the Tip-ins
Green
1 - 4 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Sunday, Jul 8, 2018
8:15 PM
Gardens The Stickmen
Red
Pull Top Tuners 4 - 3 Game Final

Go Back To Team List